Download links

Cold Chisel - The Live Tapes Vol. 3
MP3 version

21477 downloads at 29 mb/s

Cold Chisel - The Live Tapes Vol. 3
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Standing On The Outside
A2 Home And Broken Hearted
A3 Juliet
A4 Shakin' All Over
A5 Choirgirl
A6 Conversations
B1 Never Before
B2 My Turn To Cry
B3 Best Kept Lies
B4 Shipping Steel
B5 My Baby
C1 Rising Sun
C2 Breakfast At Sweethearts
C3 One Long Day
C4 Cheap Wine
C5 Khe Sanh
D1 Star Hotel
D2 Merry-Go-Round
D3 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
D4 Tomorrow
D5 Goodbye (Astrid Goodbye)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0602557179316
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 149100E1/B 5717931-A (stamped)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 149100E2/B 5717931-B (stamped)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3): 149100E3/B 5717931-C (stamped)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4): 149100E4/B 5717931-D (stamped)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CC016L Cold Chisel The Live Tapes Vol. 3 ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd + DVD-V) Universal CC016L Australia 2016
CC016 Cold Chisel The Live Tapes Vol. 3 ‎(2xCD, Album) Universal CC016 Australia 2016


Cold Chisel - The Live Tapes Vol. 3

Singer: Cold Chisel

Album name: The Live Tapes Vol. 3

Genre: Rock

Label: Universal Music Australia ‎– CC016LP
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Blue vinyl
Country: Australia
Date of released: 02 Dec 2016
Category: Rock

Size: 1477 mb.

Related music