Download links

Bow Low - 30W 10W
MP3 version

21676 downloads at 29 mb/s

Bow Low - 30W 10W
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Little River
A2 Bird Of Prey
A3 Stars Fall
A4 Old Child
A5 3.0
Recorded By – Manuel Laisné
B1 Starving Chasm
B2 1000 Horses
B3 Pharaohs
B4 Write A Z
B5 I Am The Wave
B6 Sympathy For You
Composed By – Nicolas Camus

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – TFT Label
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Le Son Du Maquis
  • Copyright (c) – TFT Label
  • Copyright (c) – Le Son Du Maquis
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Recorded At – Swan Sound Studio
  • Recorded At – Studio Pickup
  • Mixed At – Swan Sound Studio
  • Mastered At – Master Plus, Cesson Sévigné


  • Artwork – xfuelx
  • Backing Vocals – Claire Girauld, Sophie Guillemarre
  • Composed By – Manuel Laisné (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Johann Delaunay
  • Guitar, Bass, Trumpet, Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Manuel Laisné
  • Mastered By – Julien Courtois
  • Mixed By – Guillaume Doussaud
  • Recorded By – Guillaume Doussaud (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B3, B5), Olivier Legoupil (tracks: B2, B4, B6)
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Keyboards, Guitar, Artwork – Nicolas Camus

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): MPO TFTLABEL 12 BO04 - 11 V A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): MPO TFTLABEL 12 BO04 - 11 V B
  • Rights Society: SACEM / SDRM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
12-BO04-11 Bow Low 30W 10W ‎(CD, Album, Promo) TFT Label, Le Son Du Maquis 12-BO04-11 France 2012
12-BO04-11 Bow Low 30W 10W ‎(CD, Album) TFT Label 12-BO04-11 France 2012

Bow Low - 30W 10W

Singer: Bow Low

Album name: 30W 10W

Genre: Rock

Label: TFT Label ‎– 12-BO04-11, Le Son Du Maquis ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: France
Date of released: 13 Oct 2012
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave, Indie Rock

Size: 1676 mb.

Related music