Download links

Various - God Came Between Us
MP3 version

21531 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - God Came Between Us
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gregg Turkington Opening Remarks 0:37
2 Glen Meadmore Where Is My Boy Tonight? 2:53
3 The 3 Nieces Live At Sound Excursion Center, Glaxa Theatre, Silver Lake, CA 8.30.98
Electric Guitar – Eugene ChadbourneNoises [Tapeloops] – Joseph HammerPercussion – Don Bolles
4 Surfers Of Romantica Heavy Metal 2:12
5 Dave-iD Busaras* Sunday Blues 1:44
6 Silver Apples vs Tom Smith Danny Taylor
Drums – Michael LernerElectronics – Xian HawkinsNoises [Oscillator] – Simeon Vocals – Tom Smith
7 Destroy All Monsters Heavy Metal Lagoon
Mixed By – Carey Loren*
8 Culturcide A Day At My Job (Unreleased Studio Version) 3:42
9 Raymond Scott String Piece 4:14
10 Tiny Tim Santa Claus Has Got AIDS 1:10
11 Anal Magic and Rev. Dwight Frizzell featuring Black Crack And The Sole Survivors If You Were A Bird, Your Future Would Not Be Inevitable 7:08
12 Christine 23 Onna Ho (Originally By YAHOWHA 13) 4:30
13 William S. Burroughs "Thank You" At The Nova Convention Revisited 11.26.96 1:22
14 Evil Moisture Automated Cutup Device Compaction Of The Audible Portion Of Williams S. Burroughs' Private Conversation To David Woodard And Aes-Nihil At Burroughs' Home In Lawrence Kansas 2.26.97 3:37
15 The Three Doctors* We Dream Ourselves Into Being
Guitar – Brandan Kearney, Margaret Murray, Trey SpruanceVocals – Gregg Turkington
16 Decaer Pinga Day Of The Abdomen 3:42
17 Beyond Joy & Evil* What Is Good? 4:23
18 Totem Pole of Losers Look What You've Done
Guitar – Brandan KearneyPiano – Stephen HansonVocals – Lizzy Kate Gray
19 The Dead C Outside
Recorded By – Kim Pieters
20 T.Mikawa* Closing Remarks 1:57


  • Artwork – Ian Pyper
  • Compiled By – Hitomi Arimoto
  • Mastered By – Scott Colburn


Track 7: Some of the music was recorded in the early 1970's. Mixed by Carey Loren in 1998.
Track 9: Performed on the Raymond Scott Electronium 12.16.1969. Copyright Gateway Music/ASCAP.
Track 11: Recorded 11.18.75 and 11.17.99 in The Epperson Auditorium At The Kansas City Art Institute.
Track 19: Live At Super 8 Dunedin, NZ 7.22.94. Recorded by Kim Pieters.

Dave-iD Busaras appears courtesy of Conor Murray, Published by Complete Music Ltd.
Raymond Scott recording courtesy of Irwin Chusid.
Tiny Tim recording courtesy of Mark Robinson .

Limited Edition of 500 copies.


Various - God Came Between Us

Singer: Various

Album name: God Came Between Us

Genre: Electronic, Rock, Children's, Folk, World, & Country

Label: 777 Was 666 ‎– 777-001
Type: CD, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2005
Category: Electronic, Rock, Non-Music, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Noise, Spoken Word, Abstract, Avantgarde, Industrial, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental

Size: 1531 mb.

Related music