Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Matthew Dear Elementary Lover (DJ Koze Remix)
Remix – DJ Koze
2 Skeletons And The Girl Faced Boys* Git (Extended) 3:09
3 Postprior Express 4:22
4 Mobius Band You're Wrong (Benoît Pioulard Remix)
Remix – Benoît Pioulard*
5 Aeroc You Say That You Love Me 5:25
6 Dabrye Game Over (Flying Lotus Remix)
Featuring – Jay Dee, Phat KatRemix – Flying Lotus
7 Kiln The Colorfreak 3:59
8 Solvent For You (JDSY Remix)
Remix – JDSY
9 Christopher Willits Orange Lit Spaces 3:57
10 Cepia Opening Parade 3:19
11 Skeletons And The Kings Of All Cities* What They Said 5:03
12 Matthew Dear Good To Be Alive 3:49
13 Lusine* Still Frame (Lusine Remix) 4:44
Video1 No Artist Episode 2 - Carl Craig Goes On An Experimental Music Shopping Spree 7:59
Video2 No Artist Episode 3 - SXSW Hotel Cribin' With Kid Sister, A-Trak, Panthers And More 7:55
Video3 No Artist Episode 5 - Busdriver Reveals His Split Personalities 5:09
Video4 No Artist Episode 7 - The Gossip's Beth Ditto Interviews Yo Majesty 6:20


  • Compiled By – SV4


Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 10 are exclusive.
Track 13 is selfremixed by Lusine.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Various Break-A-Way Planets: A Ghostly International Compilation ‎(13xFile, MP3, Comp, RE, 320) Ghostly International none US 2010


Various - Break-A-Way Planets: A Ghostly International Compilation

Singer: Various

Album name: Break-A-Way Planets: A Ghostly International Compilation

Genre: Electronic, Classical, Rock, Children's

Label: Ghostly International ‎– none
Type: CD, Album, Compilation, Sampler, Enhanced
Country: US
Date of released: 2007
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Non-Music
Style: Leftfield, Chiptune, Indie Rock, House, Abstract, Interview

Size: 1598 mb.

Related music