Download links

I Hate This - I Hate This
MP3 version

21275 downloads at 29 mb/s

I Hate This - I Hate This
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Shapeshifter
A2 Elizabeth
A3 Dead To Me
A4 Human Garbage
A5 Long Way Gone
B1 Sick
B2 Dopeslinger
B3 Virus
B4 Asylum
B5 Fuckface

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing – U-63100m
  • Recorded At – Exeter Studios
  • Mastered At – Permanent Hearing Damage


  • Artwork – Scott Bentz
  • Bass – Logan
  • Drums – Patrick*
  • Guitar – Ray*
  • Mastered By – Steve Roche
  • Recorded By – Joe*
  • Vocals – De


Pressing plant uncredited, identified by run-out etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): U-63100m-A AWR-3-A EXCXBXCX
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): U-63100m-B AWR-3-B TXTW OUR ASSES OFF '09


I Hate This - I Hate This

Singer: I Hate This

Album name: I Hate This

Genre: Rock

Label: American Waste Records ‎– AWR-3, Blastcat ‎– BWAST-01
Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Grey Marbled
Country: US
Date of released: 2009
Category: Rock
Style: Thrash, Hardcore

Size: 1275 mb.

Related music