Download links

Primus - Frizzle Fry
MP3 version

21333 downloads at 29 mb/s

Primus - Frizzle Fry
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 To Defy The Laws Of Tradition
A2 Ground Hog's Day
A3 Too Many Puppies
A4 Mr. Knowitall
A5 Frizzle Fry
B1 John The Fisherman
B2 You Can't Kill Michael Malloy
B3 The Toys Go Winding Down
B4 Pudding Time
B5 Sathington Willoughby
B6 Spegetti Western
B7 Harold Of The Rocks
B8 To Defy


  • Artwork By [Sleeve Design] – Paul Haggard
  • Double Bass, Vocals – Les Claypool
  • Drums – Tim Alexander*
  • Engineer – Ron Rigler
  • Engineer [Additional] – Matt Murman
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Larry LaLonde
  • Mastered By – John Golden
  • Producer – Matt Winegar, Primus

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 1704-61619-4 7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CAROL CD 1619 Primus Frizzle Fry ‎(CD, Album, Fir) Caroline Records CAROL CD 1619 US 1990
CAROL 1619 Primus Frizzle Fry ‎(LP, Album) Caroline Records CAROL 1619 US 1990
CARC 10 Primus Frizzle Fry ‎(Cass, Album) Caroline Records CARC 10 Europe 1990
CARLP 10 Primus Frizzle Fry ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Caroline Records CARLP 10 UK & Europe 1990
CARLP10, 210 898 Primus Frizzle Fry ‎(LP, Album) Caroline Records, Caroline Records, Virgin, Virgin CARLP10, 210 898 UK & Europe 1990


Primus - Frizzle Fry

Songer: Primus

Album name: Frizzle Fry

Genre: Rock, Hip hop

Label: Caroline Records ‎– CAROL MC 1619
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1990
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Alternative Rock, Funk

Size: 1333 mb.

Related music