Download links

New Cool Collective - Eighteen
MP3 version

21838 downloads at 29 mb/s

New Cool Collective - Eighteen
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Voodoo Surf
Vocals – Jules Deelder
A2 Jackpot 4:09
A3 Marche Funebre (Rocksteady Dirge, After F. F. Chopin) 3:48
A4 Snarky 3:14
A5 The Donkey 5:26
B1 Ogun 6:11
B2 12 Monkees 5:22
B3 The Bouncer 4:00
B4 Frankie And Gracie 4:36
B5 Como Camina 5:54
B6 Sanctification 4:15


  • Executive-Producer – Dox Records, Jochem Tromp
  • Producer – Joeri Saal, New Cool Collective

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8717206921566

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DOX122 New Cool Collective Eighteen ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Dox Records DOX122 Netherlands 2011
Dox122 New Cool Collective Eighteen ‎(CD) Dox Records Dox122 Netherlands 2011

New Cool Collective - Eighteen

Songer: New Cool Collective

Album name: Eighteen

Genre: Jazz, Stage & Screen, Hip hop

Label: Dox Records ‎– Dox153
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 18 Nov 2011
Category: Jazz, Latin, Funk / Soul
Style: Afro-Cuban Jazz, Latin Jazz, Soul-Jazz

Size: 1838 mb.

Related music