Download links

California Breed - California Breed
MP3 version

21301 downloads at 29 mb/s

California Breed - California Breed
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Way
A2 Sweet Tea
A3 Chemical Rain
B1 Midnight Oil
B2 All Falls Down
B3 The Grey
C1 Days They Come
C2 Spit You Out
C3 Strong
D1 Invisible
D2 Scars
D3 Breathe
Vocals [Additional] – Julian Lennon
D4 Solo (Bonus Track)

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Frontiers Records
  • Licensed To – Soulfood Music Distribution GmbH
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE49799
  • Recorded At – Low Country Sound Studios, Nashville, TN
  • Mixed At – Sputnik Sound
  • Mastered At – Infrasonic Sound


  • Art Direction, Photography – Austyn Weiner
  • Backing Vocals – Kristen Rogers
  • Drums, Written-By – Jason Bonham
  • Engineer – Mark Petaccia
  • Graphics [Design] – The Charles
  • Guitar, Vocals, Written-By – Andrew Watt
  • Keyboards – Mike Webb
  • Lacquer Cut By – JP
  • Mastered By – Pete Lyman
  • Mixed By – Vance Powell
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Eddie Spear
  • Producer, Percussion – Dave Cobb
  • Vocals, Bass Guitar, Written-By – Glenn Hughes


Black vinyl in gatefold.

All songs copyright 2013 Glenn Hughes, Andrew Watt, Jason Bonham

Recorded at Low Country Sound, Nashville TN
Mixed at Sputnik Sound, Nashville TN
Mastered at Infrasonic Mastering, Los Angeles CA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 046661 340815
  • Matrix / Runout (side A): BE 49799-01 A1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (side B): BE 49799-01 B1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (side C): BE49799-02 C1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (side D): BE49799-02 D1 JP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR CD 646 California Breed California Breed ‎(CD, Album) Frontiers Records FR CD 646 Italy 2014
VQCD-10370 California Breed California Breed ‎(CD, Album) Ward Records, Frontiers Records VQCD-10370 Japan 2014
ICARUS 1306 California Breed California Breed ‎(CD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 1306 Argentina 2014
VQCD-10369 California Breed = カリフォルニア・ブリード* California Breed = カリフォルニア・ブリード* - California Breed = カリフォルニア・ブリード ‎(CD + DVD-V, NTSC + Album, Dlx, Ltd) Ward Records, Frontiers Records VQCD-10369 Japan 2014
FR CDVD 646 California Breed California Breed ‎(CD + DVD-V, NTSC + Album, Dlx, Dig) Frontiers Records FR CDVD 646 Italy 2014


California Breed - California Breed

Songer: California Breed

Album name: California Breed

Genre: Rock, Non Music, Pop

Label: Soulfood ‎– PRELP075
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2014
Category: Rock, Blues, Pop
Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock

Size: 1301 mb.

Related music