Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Executive Suite When It Comes To Loving Me (Kon's Edit)
Remix – Kon
A2 Garden Of Eden Everybodys On A Trip (Kon's Edit)
Remix – Kon
A3 Steel City Orchestra* Steel City Disco (Kon's Edit)
Remix – Kon
B1 Jorge Santana Darling I Love You (Kon's Edit)
Remix – Kon
B2 S.t.u.d. Band* Success
B3 Imp Express 8-1
C1 Masterforce* Don't Fight The Feeling (Kon's Edit)
Remix – Kon
C2 Darryl Douglas Holding On (Kon's Edit)
Remix – Kon
D1 The London Experimental Jazz Quartet Destroy The Nihilist Picnic
D2 Claudio Mederies* Soar
D3 Zelia Barbosa* Opiniao
E1 Vincent Geminiani Insidieusement Les Elfes
E2 Marius Cultier Nestor: Ti Patte
E3 Adolphe Parillon Country
E4 Quintette Guinéenne Douga
F1 Juan Demonio Esto Me Gusto
F2 Larry Nozero Tune For LN
F3 The Baron Von Ohlen Quartet Tergiversation (The Whistle Song)


  • Compiled By – Amir , Kon

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BBE CD 087 Kon & Amir Off Track Volume One: The Bronx ‎(2xCD, Mixed) BBE BBE CD 087 UK 2007
BBE LP 087 Kon And Amir* Off Track Volume One: The Bronx ‎(3xLP, Comp) BBE BBE LP 087 UK 2007


Kon And Amir - Off Track Volume One: The Bronx

Songer: Kon And Amir

Album name: Off Track Volume One: The Bronx

Genre: Stage & Screen, Hip hop

Label: BBE ‎– BBE LP 087 RE
Series: Off Track – 1
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: UK
Date of released: 01 Apr 2016
Category: Latin, Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Disco

Size: 1688 mb.

Related music