Download links

Michael Bross - Oddworld Stranger's Wrath
MP3 version

21590 downloads at 29 mb/s

Michael Bross - Oddworld Stranger's Wrath
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Fighting Outlaws
A2 The Mystery And The Chase
A3 The Looten Duke
A4 Remote Town
A5 Another Day Another Fight
A6 Filthy Hands Floyd
B1 It Begins
B2 Windy Town
B3 Attract
B4 When I Overcome
B5 In The Dark Sewers
B6 The Phone Conversation
C1 The Temple
C2 Burning Town
C3 When I Overcome (Reprise)
C4 The Despantsing
C5 A Meeting
C6 Fight For The Native Village
D1 Shadow Across The Land
D2 Last Legs
D3 The Cave
D4 Closing The Dam
D5 Soul Of Darkness
D6 The Truth In Everything
E Stranger Lives
F Wrath Unfolding

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Black Screen Records – BSR008
  • Copyright (c) – Oddworld Inhabitants
  • Pressed By – Optical Media GmbH – BG63133
  • Pressed By – Optical Media GmbH – BG63135


  • Composed By – Michael Bross


"Collector's Edition" variant available via Limited Run Games including a Bonus-7" with the title "Volume 2 - Promo Sampler". Only 450 copies of this variant were made.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 059251 017653
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout Side A): BSR008 + r BG63133-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout Side B): BSR008 + r BG63133-01 B1
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout Side C): BSR008 51 BG63133-02 C1
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout Side D): BSR008 BG63133-02 D1
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout Side E): BSR008 BG63135-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout Side F): BSR008 BG63135-01 B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BSR008 Michael Bross Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath | Volume One ‎(LP, Yel + LP, Ora + 7" + Album, Col) Black Screen Records BSR008 USA & Europe 2017

Michael Bross - Oddworld Strangers Wrath | Volume One

Songer: Michael Bross

Album name: Oddworld Stranger's Wrath

Genre: Blues

Label: Black Screen Records ‎– BSR008
Type: Vinyl, LP, Dark Blue Opaque Vinyl, LP, Light Blue Opaque Vinyl, 7" All Media, Album, Limited Edition
Country: USA & Canada
Date of released: 2017
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

Size: 1590 mb.

Related music