Please Hammer Don't Hurt 'Em (The Movie)
A1 Here Comes The Hammer
A2 Pray
A3 Yo!! Sweetness
A4 Help The Children (Incorporates "Mercy, Mercy Me")
A5 Dancin' Machine (Incorporates "Dancing Machine")
MC Hammer Time!
B1 Let's Get It Started (Live)
B2 Turn This Mutha Out
B3 Pump It Up (Here's The News)
B4 (Hammer, Hammer) They Put Me In The Mix
B5 Documentary - Please Hammer Don't Hurt 'Em - The Movie (Includes Never-Before-Seen Footage From The Making Of "Please Hammer Don't Hurt 'Em - The Movie")
B6 U Can't Touch This
B7 Have You Seen Her
B8 Pray

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pioneer Artists
  • Distributed By – Pioneer Artists
  • Copyright (c) – Capitol Records, Inc.


Analog CX + Digital Audio Tracks

Approximate Running Time: 120 Minutes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 13023 24914 1
  • Matrix / Runout: 51-530A1-02
  • Matrix / Runout: 51-530B1-10

MC Hammer - Non-Stop - The Video Collection

Songer: MC Hammer

Album name: Non-Stop - The Video Collection

Genre: Classical

Label: Pioneer Artists ‎– PA-90-339
Type: Laserdisc, 12", Compilation, NTSC, CLV
Country: US
Date of released: 25 Feb 1991
Category: Hip Hop

Size: 1668 mb.

Related music