Download links

Lum Guffin - Lum Guffin
MP3 version

21805 downloads at 29 mb/s

Lum Guffin - Lum Guffin
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Jack O Diamonds
A2 Moanin And Groanin Blues
A3 Railroad Blues
A4 Key To The Highway
A5 On The Road Again
A6 Johnny Wilson
B1 Menglewood Blues
B2 Mean Old Frisco
B3 St. Louis Blues
B4 My Little Machine
B5 Make Me A Pallet On The Floor
B6 Old Time Piece

Companies, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At – Telegraph Mastering


  • Cover [Printing By] – Grant Corum
  • Cover [Production By] – Justin Cronin
  • Cover [Woodcut By] – Trish Tripp
  • Guitar – Bill Barth (tracks: A2, A4, B4)
  • Lacquer Cut By – Gonsa*
  • Mastered By – Gary Hobish
  • Recorded By – Bengt Olsson
  • Vocals, Guitar – Lum Guffin


Recorded in 1973.
Limited edition with a silk-screened jacket; four different color variations available.
No information is printed on the jacket spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (on sticker): 725543424013
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched): MRP - 056 A TELEGRAPH-GONSA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched): MRP - 056 B TELEGRAPH-GONSA


Lum Guffin - Lum Guffin

Songer: Lum Guffin

Album name: Lum Guffin

Genre: Non Music

Label: Mississippi Records ‎– MRP-056, Sutro Park ‎– SP-1031
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 21 Aug 2015
Category: Blues

Size: 1805 mb.

Related music