Download links

System Fucker - System Fucker
MP3 version

21805 downloads at 29 mb/s

System Fucker - System Fucker
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Intro
A2 Creation Destruction
A3 Believe Your Self
A4 Never
A5 Flame In The Darkness
A6 Don't Disobey Your Eyes
B1 Create New World
B2 Strong Life Force
B3 I Run Through
B4 Dance Number
B5 Open The Door
B6 [System Fucker]

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Huck Finn


  • Artwork – Aika Nishimoto
  • Bass – Yu-Ya
  • Chorus [Guest] – Shinichi
  • Drums – Daisuke
  • Engineer – Kuro-Chan
  • Guitar – Atsumi
  • Photography By – Fuyuki Kataoka, Maichel
  • Translated By – Alex , Jakke*, Pierce
  • Vocals – Yu-Ta


Released on CD in Japan & on LP in the States. Released concurrently for their US 2014 tour.

LP is housed in pocket jacket w/ double-sided printed insert with lyrics in both English & Japanese.

Small quantity pressed on dark purple vinyl (available on their tour), the rest on black vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DISTORT-25-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DISTORT-25-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
STRONG-MIND-JAPAN-10-CD System Fucker SystemFucker ‎(CD, Album) Strong Mind Japan STRONG-MIND-JAPAN-10-CD Japan 2014
DISTORT 25 System Fucker System Fucker ‎(LP, Num, TP) Distort Reality DISTORT 25 US 2014
DISTORT 25 System Fucker System Fucker ‎(LP) Distort Reality DISTORT 25 US 2014


System Fucker - System Fucker

Songer: System Fucker

Album name: System Fucker

Genre: Rock

Label: Distort Reality ‎– DISTORT 25
Type: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Purple Marble
Country: US
Date of released: 07 Mar 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Crust, Hardcore, Punk

Size: 1805 mb.

Related music