Download links

L.O.C. - Sakrilegium
MP3 version

21295 downloads at 29 mb/s

L.O.C. - Sakrilegium
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 V.S.S.B
A2 Rødt Lys
A3 Min
B1 Anneliese Michel
B2 Slumromantiker
B3 1. Klasse
B4 Paradis Brænder
C1 Dit Hjerte
C2 La Petite Mort
C3 Succes
D1 Marquis
D2 V.S.S.B. II
D3 Livet (Bonus)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – SGMD
  • Copyright (c) – SGMD
  • Licensed To – What Happened To The Reason For Screaming Records
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 115383M


  • Mastered By – Joel Krozer, Pyjamas
  • Mixed By – Anders Schumann
  • Producer – Esben Thornhal


Handnumbered from 1-475

Made in The EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 115383M1/A PIRATES PRESS-SGMD-013/REASON-016 A
  • Matrix / Runout: 115383M2/A PIRATES PRESS-SGMD-013/REASON-016 B
  • Matrix / Runout: 115383M3/A PIRATES PRESS-SGMD-013/REASON-016 C
  • Matrix / Runout: 115383M4/A PIRATES PRESS-SGMD-013/REASON-016 D
  • Rights Society: n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SGMD-011 L.O.C. Sakrilegium ‎(CD, Album) SGMD SGMD-011 Denmark 2014
SGMD-015 L.O.C. Sakrilegium ‎(CD, Album) SGMD SGMD-015 Denmark 2014


L.O.C. - Sakrilegium

Songer: L.O.C.

Album name: Sakrilegium

Genre: Classical

Label: What Happened To The Reason For Screaming Records ‎– REASON-016, SGMD ‎– SGMD-013
Type: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Gatefold
Country: Denmark
Date of released: 30 Jan 2014
Category: Hip Hop

Size: 1295 mb.

Related music