Download links

Various - Tardis Records Compilation 2015
MP3 version

21764 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - Tardis Records Compilation 2015
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blazing Eye No Outside
A2 Warhead To Publish The Truth Now
Bass – 陽水Drums – Araki*Guitar – EbuchiVocals – Kato*
A3 FUK Tear Yourself Apart
A4 Bad Sam Cliff
Bass – RhystepherDrums – Kip-Xool*Guitar – The Glove Vocals – Beddis*
A5 Slowmotions* Man In The Shadow
A6 This System Kills A Daily Dose Of Hype
Bass – Newt*Guitar – Craig*Vocals – Pig
A7 The Knobbers Fuck Off!
B1 Endless Grinning Skulls Banquet Of Insects
Drums – SJC*Guitar – AM*Vocals – PKL*
B2 Slowmotions* Terminal
B3 The Knobbers The Ballad Of Mr. Crumpet
B4 FUK Skive Doss
B5 Blazing Eye Oblivion
B6 Warhead Justice Full Of Lie's
Bass – 陽水Drums – Araki*Guitar – EbuchiVocals – Jun*
B7 Scumputer Psychofix

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Unit 28
  • Recorded At – Socrates
  • Recorded At – Atlas Studio, Leicester


  • Engineer, Mixed By – Yasushi Ueda (tracks: A2 & B6)
  • Mastered By – Jack Control
  • Photography By – Fuyuki Kataoka (tracks: Warhead)
  • Recorded By – Duane Farrow


All copies pressed on white splattered translucent blue vinyl & housed in double-sided foldout jacket with double-sided insert.

A2 & B7 recorded November/December 2013.
A3 recorded 2011, B4 recorded 2014.
A6 recorded October 2013 at Unit 28.
B1 recorded at Atlas.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 133587E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 133587E2/A


Various - Tardis Records Compilation 2015

Songer: Various

Album name: Tardis Records Compilation 2015

Genre: Rock

Label: Tardis Records ‎– DESTARD 20
Type: Vinyl, LP, Translucent Blue With White Splatter
Country: UK
Date of released: 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk

Size: 1764 mb.

Related music