Download links

La Ira De Dios - Peru No Existe
MP3 version

21360 downloads at 29 mb/s

La Ira De Dios - Peru No Existe
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Confusion
A2 El Sol
A3 Care And Trust
A4 Policias
A5 Aparecidos
A6 Ghost City
A7 Peru No Existe
B1 Underground
B2 The Unrest
B3 The Casualties
B4 Green Smoke
B5 Grita
B6 El Apego


  • Backing Vocals – Big Mama Coifman, LaShonda Guerrero, Wanda Kaiser
  • Bass – Litros Vidal
  • Design – La Ira De Dios
  • Drums – Pepe Abad
  • Effects – Chino Burga
  • Engineer – Eddie Plengue
  • Graphics – Macos Coifman
  • Guitar – Chino Burga
  • Illustration – Alvaro Portales
  • Noises – Xtian Abugattas
  • Photography By – Ivan Llaque, Janice Smith-Palliser, Jospeh Merrek
  • Producer – Chino Burga
  • Vocals – Chino Burga, Pepe Abad
  • Written-By – Chino Burga, Litros Vidal (tracks: A7), Pepe Abad (tracks: B6)


Recorded @ Amigos Studio July 2011
Mixed @ Las Catacumbas March-May 2012

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4040824035112

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WIS-3511 La Ira De Dios Peru No Existe ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) World In Sound WIS-3511 Germany 2012
WIS-3016 La Ira De Dios Peru No Existe ‎(CD) World In Sound WIS-3016 Germany 2012

La Ira De Dios - Peru No Existe

Singer: La Ira De Dios

Album name: Peru No Existe

Genre: Rock

Label: World In Sound ‎– WIS-3511
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2012
Category: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock

Size: 1360 mb.

Related music