Download links

Björk - Debut
MP3 version

21838 downloads at 29 mb/s

Björk - Debut
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD-1 Human Behaviour 4:10
CD-2 Crying 4:52
CD-3 Venus As A Boy 4:42
CD-4 There's More To Life Than This (Live At The Milk Bar Toilets) 3:21
CD-5 Like Someone In Love 4:33
CD-6 Big Time Sensuality 3:56
CD-7 One Day 5:22
CD-8 Aeroplane 3:56
CD-9 Come To Me 4:55
CD-10 Violently Happy 4:59
CD-11 The Anchor Song 3:31
CD-12 Play Dead
Engineer [Mix] – Q Producer [Additional], Remix – Tim Simenon
DVD-1 All Songs In Dolby Digital 5.1 And DTS Surround Sound 96/24 Bit
DVD-2 Human Behaviour (Video)
DVD-3 Venus As A Boy (Video)
DVD-4 Play Dead (Video)
DVD-5 Big Time Sensuality (Video)
DVD-6 Violently Happy (Video)


  • Arranged By [Brass] – Björk, Oliver Lake
  • Arranged By [Strings] – Sureh Sathe
  • Backing Vocals – Jhelisa Anderson*
  • Bass – Luis Jardim
  • Brass – Gary Barnacle, Mike Mower, Oliver Lake
  • Directed By [Strings Musical Director], Tabla – Talvin Singh
  • Drums – Bruce Smith, Luis Jardim, Nellee Hooper
  • Engineer – Al Stone, Brian Pugsley, Dave Burnham, H. Shalleh, Howie Bernstein*, Hugo Nicolson, Jim Abbiss, Nellee Hooper, Paul Corkett, Paul Wertheimer
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Andy Bradford, Goetz Botzenhardt*, Jim Bob, Jon Mallison, Mark Warner, Oggy, Pete Lewis, Tim Dickenson
  • Engineer [Programme] – Kerry Hopwood
  • Guitar – Jon Mallison
  • Harp – Corky Hale
  • Keyboards – Björk, Garry Hughes, Marius De Vries, Martin Virgo, Paul Waller
  • Mastered By – Mike Marsh
  • Mastered By [Surround Sound Audio] – Twig* (tracks: DVD-1), Tim Young (tracks: DVD-1)
  • Mixed By [Surround Sound] – Paul 'P-Dub' Walton (tracks: DVD-1)
  • Organ [Hammond] – Garry Hughes
  • Percussion – Bruce Smith, Luis Jardim, Nellee Hooper
  • Photography By – Jean Baptiste Mondino*
  • Producer – Björk (tracks: CD-11), Danny Cannon (tracks: CD-12), David Arnold (tracks: CD-12), Nellee Hooper (tracks: CD-1 to CD-10)
  • Programmed By – Garry Hughes, Marius De Vries, Martin Virgo, Paul Waller
  • Written-By – Björk Guðmundsdóttir (tracks: CD-1 to CD-4, CD-6 to CD-12), David Arnold (tracks: CD-12), Jah Wobble (tracks: CD-12), Jimmy Van Heusen And Johnny Burke (tracks: CD-5), Nellee Hooper (tracks: CD-1, CD-2, CD-4, CD-6, CD-10)


Part of the "Surrounded" DualDisc reissue series.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 081227332228

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TPLP31 CD Björk Debut ‎(CD, Album) One Little Indian TPLP31 CD UK 1993
TPLP31LTD Björk Debut ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RP, Bei) One Little Indian TPLP31LTD UK 2015
519 715-4, 1165 Björk Debut ‎(Cass, Album, RP) Mother Records, PolyGram 519 715-4, 1165 Indonesia 1996
574 Björk Debut ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Star 574 Poland 1993
TPLP31 Björk Debut ‎(LP, Album) One Little Indian TPLP31 UK 1993


Björk - Debut

Songer: Björk

Album name: Debut

Genre: Electronic

Label: Rhino Records ‎– R2 73322
Series: Surrounded –
Type: Hybrid, DualDisc, Reissue
Country: US
Date of released: 2006
Category: Electronic
Style: Leftfield, House, Downtempo

Size: 1838 mb.

Related music