1 Europe Days Of Rock 'N' Roll
2 UFO Devil's In The Details
3 We Are Harlot Never Turn Back
4 Toto Burn
5 Watts The Mess Is The Makeup
6 Black Star Riders Charlie I gotta Go
7 The Rockit King Ours To Know
8 Jesse Malin Addicted
9 Von Hertzen Brothers You Don't Know My Name
10 The Answer Long Live The Renegades
11 Razer Blood For Blood
12 Chase The Ace Made Out Of Ice
13 Nightwish Yours Is An Empty Hope
14 The Senton Bombs Lights Over Phoenix
15 Buck & Evans Ain't No Moonlight

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – TeamRock


Issued with Classic Rock Magazine issue no 209 (March 2015)
Cardboard sleeve
Not for re-sale.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: mcps


Various - Classic Rock Presents - One Nation Under A Groove

Singer: Various

Album name: Classic Rock Presents - One Nation Under A Groove

Genre: Rock

Label: Classic Rock ‎– ROC209-05-15
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

Size: 1289 mb.

Related music