Download links

Haymaker - Ripflesh
MP3 version

21296 downloads at 29 mb/s

Haymaker - Ripflesh
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Wreck Shit
A2 Spittin Blood
A3 Fence Sitter
A4 Seen This One Coming
A5 Let God Sort 'Em Out
A6 Could You Be So Stupid
A7 They Breed So Fast
A8 Misery For A Living
A9 Commidity 182
A10 Ounce Of Sympathy
A11 Reagan Youth
A12 Politicians For Fertilizer

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Pallas – 19395
  • Recorded At – Cat Burner Studios
  • Mastered At – SST Brüggemann GmbH


  • Bass – Biggley*
  • Drums – Gordon*
  • Guitar – McMaster*
  • Mastered By – SST
  • Vocals – Beckman*


A389 2011 Anniversary Bash pressing of 35—sold exclusively at the concert. Issued with silkscreened cover and full-size, dual-sided, black & white lyrics/photos insert.

Recorded on the seventh practice at Cat Burner Studios, Hamilton, Canada.

A11 was originally recorded by Reagan Youth.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout - etched): RSR 100 A SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout - stamped): -19395-

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Haymaker Haymaker ‎(Cass, S/Sided) Not On Label none Canada 2000

Haymaker - Ripflesh

Singer: Haymaker

Album name: Ripflesh

Genre: Rock

Label: Regurgitated Semen Records ‎– RSR100
Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Single Sided, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Germany
Date of released: 22 Jan 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk

Size: 1296 mb.

Related music