Download links

Devin Townsend - Ocean Machine - Biomech
MP3 version

21454 downloads at 29 mb/s

Devin Townsend - Ocean Machine - Biomech
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


1 Seventh Wave
2 Life
3 Night
4 Hide Nowhere
5 Sister
6 3 A.M.
7 Voices In The Fan
8 Greetings
9 Regulator
10 Funeral
11.1 Not One Of My Better Days
11.2 Girl From Blue City
12 The Death Of Music
13 Thing Beyond Things (Bonus Track)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – HevyDevy Records
  • Engineered At – The Factory Studios
  • Engineered At – Slack Studios
  • Recorded At – Estudios Musibelios
  • Mixed At – Mitch-Hells Bedroom
  • Edited At – Platinum Plus Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Designed At – De.Generate
  • Glass Mastered At – Koch


  • Artwork [Visuals] – Daniel Collins , Masa Noda
  • Backing Vocals [Extra B/g Vocals] – Chris Valago*
  • Bass – John Harder
  • Drums – Marty Chapman
  • Edited By [Assembled By] – Jamie Meyers*
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Tim Oberthier
  • Engineer [Basic Tracks] – John*, Sheldon*
  • Keyboards [Additional Keys -N- Stuff] – John Morgan
  • Mixed By – Daniel*, Devin*
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Victor Norden
  • Musician [Sell Out], Producer – Devin Townsend
  • Recorded By [Additional, Additional Recording] – Daniel Bergstrand
  • Written-By [All Material] – Dev*


Basic tracks engineered by John & Sheldon at THE FACTORY, Vancouver B.C.
Additional engineering by Tim Oberthier at SLACK.
Even more tracking done at HDR Headquarters, Burnaby B.C.
Additional,additional recording by Daniel Bergstrand at MUSIBELIOS, Malaga, Spain.
... Home of the biggest asshole I've ever run across
Mixed by Daniel and Devin at MITCH-HELLS BEDROOM, Shithole, Spain.

Assisted by the very cool Victor Norden
Assembled by the disgruntled Matteo Caratozzolo and Dev at Red Stripe
All visuals by Masa Noda,
except the one by Daniel Collins
Visuals manupulated at DGEN
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NY
All Material by Dev. So Ha...
A big ol' thank to the people who supported this project.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As printed): 6 93723 41402 7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HDR Devin Townsend Ocean Machine - Biomech ‎(CD, Album) HevyDevy Records HDR Canada 1997
IOMLP 072, 0501081 Devin Townsend Ocean Machine ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Inside Out Music, Inside Out Music IOMLP 072, 0501081 Germany 2012
IOMLP 072, 0501081 Devin Townsend Ocean Machine ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Inside Out Music, Century Media IOMLP 072, 0501081 Germany 2012
IOMCD 072 Devin Townsend Ocean Machine: Biomech ‎(CD, Album, RE) Inside Out Music IOMCD 072 Germany 2000
SRCS-8403 Devin Townsend Ocean Machine - Biomech ‎(CD, Album) Sony Records SRCS-8403 Japan 1997

Devin Townsend - Ocean Machine - Biomech

Songer: Devin Townsend

Album name: Ocean Machine - Biomech

Genre: Rock

Label: Inside Out Music ‎– 4140-2
Type: CD, Album
Date of released: 2000
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal

Size: 1454 mb.

Related music