Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tom & Jerry Hey, Schoolgirl
Guitar – Paul SimonTambourine – Art Garfunkel
2 Tom & Jerry Two Teenagers
3 Tom & Jerry Dancin' Wild
4 Tom & Jerry Our Song
5 Tom & Jerry Baby Talk
6 Tom & Jerry That's My Story
7 Tom & Jerry Don't Say Goodbye
8 True Taylor True or False
9 True Taylor Teenage Fool
10 Jerry Landis Anna Belle
11 Jerry Landis Loneliness
12 Jerry Landis Just a Boy
13 Jerry Landis Shy
14 Jerry Landis The Lone Teen Ranger
15 Jerry Landis The Lipstick On Your Collar
16 Jerry Landis Play Me A Sad Song
17 Jerry Landis It Means A Lot To Them
18 Jerry Landis I Wish I Weren't In Love
19 Jerry Landis I'm Lonely
20 Paul Simon, Lou Simon And The Ace Trumpets (Uncle Simon's) Tia-Juana Blues
21 Artie Garr Beat Love
22 Artie Garr Dream Alone
23 Artie Garr Private World
24 Artie Garr Forgive Me
25 The Mystics All Through The Night
26 The Mystics I Begin (To Think Of You)
27 Tico And The Triumphs Motorcycle
28 Tico And The Triumphs Wild Flower
29 Tico And The Triumphs I Don't Believe Them

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 436559462792

Paul Simon  Art Garfunkel - The Early Years

Songer: Paul Simon & Art Garfunkel

Album name: The Early Years

Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Label: Hoodoo Records ‎– 263570
Type: CD, Compilation, Remastered
Country: Europe
Date of released: 20 Apr 2017
Category: Folk, World, & Country

Size: 1559 mb.

Related music