Download links

Amo Joy - Across Nycthemeron
MP3 version

21881 downloads at 29 mb/s

Amo Joy - Across Nycthemeron
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


Day 13:38
A1 Footsteps 2:29
A2 Everlasting Sun 3:31
B1 Interest Of The Sane 2:23
B2 Traps (Moon Conqueres Sun) 5:15
Night 12:39
C1 Home You Left Behind 3:17
C2 Nature's Mold 2:55
D1 Song Of Ghosts 3:38
D2 Clouds Of Dust 2:49


  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals, Bells [Kazoo], Performer [Toys, Noises] – Paul Cobb
  • Drums, Backing Vocals, Banjo, Performer [Toys, Noises, Percussion] – Steve Trowbridge
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar – Guy Wulfing
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals, Clarinet, Ukulele, Bells [Kazoo], Performer [Toys, Noises] – Adam Gross
  • Keyboards, Instrumentation By, Backing Vocals – James Furness


Was supposed to be a limited edition of 50, but in the end, only 30 were made.

Idianapolis pysch-poppers Amo Joy! return with a double square 8". They are mounted in painted and silkscreened childrens books. Each book is different. Includes a free download of both Across Nycthemeron AND their earlier EP Theophrastus Bombastus AND a CD of demo versions of Across Nycthemeron songs!

Amo Joy - Across Nycthemeron

Songer: Amo Joy

Album name: Across Nycthemeron

Genre: Rock, Pop

Label: People In A Position To Know ‎– PIAPTK-073
Type: 2 x Lathe Cut, LP, 8", Limited Edition, Book CD, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 2011
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Lo-Fi, Power Pop, Pop Rock

Size: 1881 mb.

Related music