Download links

Various - Jazz Discovered
MP3 version

21447 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - Jazz Discovered
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Miles Davis Bye Bye Blackbird 3:51
A2 Miles Davis Milestones 5:43
A3 Miles Davis Blue In Green 5:33
A4 Miles Davis So What 7:21
B1 Charles Mingus Better Git It In Your Soul 7:17
B2 Charles Mingus Goodbye Pork Pie Hat 4:47
B3 Charles Mingus Moanin' 7:59
C1 John Coltrane 'Round Midnight 5:55
C2 John Coltrane My Favourite Things 11:57
C3 John Coltrane Giant Steps 4:44
D1 Oscar Peterson Let's Call The Whole Thing Off 2:17
D2 Oscar Peterson It Ain't Necessarily So 3:58
D3 Oscar Peterson Take The "A" Train 3:03
D4 Oscar Peterson Stormy Weather 3:34
D5 Oscar Peterson I Got It Bad & That Ain't Good 3:09
D6 Oscar Peterson Woody 'N You 3:47
E1 Thelonious Monk Straight, No Chaser 9:20
E2 Thelonious Monk Brilliant Corners 7:30
E3 Thelonious Monk Crepescule With Nellie 4:40
F1 Duke Ellington It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) 4:24
F2 Duke Ellington Anatomy Of A Murder 2:43
F3 Duke Ellington Mood Indigo 15:20

Various - Jazz Discovered

Songer: Various

Album name: Jazz Discovered

Genre: Jazz

Label: Bellevue Publishing Uk Ltd ‎– 02011-VB, AA Vinyl ‎– 02011-VB
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP
Date of released: 2016
Category: Jazz
Style: Cool Jazz, Smooth Jazz

Size: 1447 mb.

Related music