A1 The Meat Circus 1:56
A2 Whispering Rock 4:13
A3 Stay Out Of The Moonlight 4:29
A4 Hagatha's Home 2:18
A5 Happy Flowers 1:36
A6 The Lungfish Lair 1:54
A7 The Milkman Conspiracy 1:41
A8 Dr. Loboto's Lab 1:55
A9 Duel With The Critic 1:22
B1 The Catwalk Phantom 1:50
B2 March Of The Inmates 1:42
B3 Sasha's Immaculate Mind 1:40
B4 The Censors Unleashed 1:30
B5 Black Velvetopia 1:15
B6 The Wild Bull Run - El Odio 1:37
B7 The Matador 1:34
B8 Gloria's Secret Garden 1:53
B9 Bonita's Tragic Muse 2:13
B10 Bunk Time 1:37
B11 Title And End Credits 4:32
B12 Emotional Baggage 0:12

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Telegraph Mastering
  • Pressed By – Cascade Record Pressing – 16-0232


  • Acoustic Bass – Dan Andrews
  • Baritone Guitar – Steve Kirk
  • Bassoon – Paul Hanson
  • Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone – Sheldon Brown
  • Composed By – Peter McConnell
  • Drums – Paul Van Wageningen
  • Electric Bass – Michael Land
  • French Horn – Doug Hull
  • Guitar, Violin, Body Percussion [Hand Percussion] – Peter McConnell
  • Harmonica – Damien Masterson
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – Gonsa*
  • Trumpet – Michael Olmos


This was a PAX Exclusive run of 500, with extras being sold on the iam8bit website.

Comes in a die-cut cover with a wheel that can be turned around to spin the brain on the cover.

Includes Steam code for the game and a download code for the digital soundtrack.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 8BIT-8029 , PSYCHONAUTS , DOUBLE FINE / iam8BIT A 26407.1 TELEGRAPH-GONSA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 8BIT-8029 B R CP16-0232 B R 26611.2 TELEGRAPH-GONSA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Peter McConnell Psychonauts (Original Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Album) Double Fine Productions none US 2005
none Peter McConnell Psychonauts (Original Soundtrack) ‎(21xFile, FLAC) Double Fine Productions none US 2005
8BIT-8029 Peter McConnell Psychonauts (Original Soundtrack) ‎(LP, Album, Pin) Iam8bit 8BIT-8029 US 2016


Peter McConnell - Psychonauts (Original Soundtrack)

Songer: Peter McConnell

Album name: Psychonauts (Original Soundtrack)

Genre: Blues

Label: Iam8bit ‎– 8BIT-8029
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange Translucent With Pink "Brain" Splatter
Country: US
Date of released: 02 Sep 2016
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

Size: 1410 mb.

Related music