Download links

Chuck Prophet - ¡Let Freedom Ring!
MP3 version

21524 downloads at 29 mb/s

Chuck Prophet - ¡Let Freedom Ring!
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Sonny Liston's Blues
A2 What Can A Mother Do
A3 Where The Hell Is Henry?
A4 ¡Let The Freedom Ring!
A5 You And Me Baby (Holding On)
A6 American Man
B7 Barely Exist
B8 Hot Talk
B9 Love Won't Keep Us Apart
B10 Good Time Crowd
B11 Leave The Window Open

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Estudio 19
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – (((Belle Sound)))
  • Copyright (c) – Yep Roc Records
  • Manufactured By – Redeye
  • Distributed By – Redeye


  • Backing Vocals – Kelley Stoltz, Stephie Finch*
  • Bass – Kevin T White (tracks: B8)
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Rusty Miller
  • Design – Aaron James Draplin*
  • Drums – Ernest "Boom" Carter*
  • Fiddle – Sara Watkins (tracks: A2, B8)
  • Guitar – James DePrato (tracks: A4), Tom Ayres
  • Mastered By – Joe Gastwirt
  • Mixed By – Ryan Freeland
  • Photography By – Suzy Poling
  • Producer, Guitar – Greg Leisz
  • Producer, Written-By, Guitar – Chuck Prophet
  • Recorded By – Jason Carmer
  • Written-By – Klipschutz* (tracks: A4, B9)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 634457220119

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
YEP 2201, none Chuck Prophet ¡Let Freedom Ring! ‎(CD, Album) Yep Roc Records, (((Belle Sound))) YEP 2201, none US 2009
COOKCD499 Chuck Prophet ¡Let Freedom Ring! ‎(CD, Album) Cooking Vinyl COOKCD499 UK & Europe 2009
DIV 021LP Chuck Prophet ¡Let Freedom Ring! ‎(LP) Diverse Records DIV 021LP UK 2010
COOKCD499-CDR Chuck Prophet ¡Let Freedom Ring! ‎(CDr) Cooking Vinyl COOKCD499-CDR Europe 2009
CD-YEP-2201 Chuck Prophet Let Freedom Ring ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Yep Roc Records CD-YEP-2201 US 2009


Chuck Prophet - ¡Let Freedom Ring!

Songer: Chuck Prophet

Album name: ¡Let Freedom Ring!

Genre: Rock

Label: Yep Roc Records ‎– LP-YEP-2201, (((Belle Sound))) ‎– LP-YEP-2201
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 2009
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

Size: 1524 mb.

Related music