Download links

Tame Impala - Innerspeaker
MP3 version

21691 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tame Impala - Innerspeaker
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 It Isn't Meant To Be
2 Desire Be Desire Go
3 Alter Ego
4 Lucidity
Handclaps – Tansie Bennetts
5 Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
6 Solitude Is Bliss
Drums – Jay Watson
7 Jeremy's Storm
Effects [Additional Sound Effects] – Dom Simper*
8 Expectation
Guitar [Interlude After Expectation] – Jay Watson
9 The Bold Arrow Of Time
Bass – Dom Simper*Drums – Jay WatsonWritten-By [Interlude After Bold Arrow Of Time] – Jay Watson, Kevin Parker
10 Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
Guitar [Additional] – Dom Simper*
11 I Dont Really Mind

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Modular Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Modular Recordings
  • Recorded At – Wave House
  • Recorded At – Poons Head
  • Mixed At – Tarbox Road Studios


  • A&R – Dreamtime & Walkabout
  • Artwork – Leif Podhajsky
  • Engineer – Tim Holmes
  • Management – Jodie Regan
  • Management [Dave Fridmann Managed By] – Peter Shershin
  • Mastered By – Dave Calbi
  • Mixed By – Dave Fridmann
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording By] – Rob*
  • Vocals, Instruments [Except Where Indicated] – Kevin Parker
  • Written-By, Recorded By, Producer – Kevin Parker


P&C Modular Recordings 2010. Manufactured and distributed by Fontana Distribution LLC.

Recorded June - August 2009 at Wave House Injidup, Western Australia. Additional recording at Poon's Head in Fremantle and at home. Mixed at Tarbox Road Studios, Cassadaga, NY. Dave Fridmann managed for Breathing Protection. Mastered at Sterling Sound.

Packaged in a Digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02527 37538 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602527375380
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-767311 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L328

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MODVL128 Tame Impala Innerspeaker ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd) Modular Recordings MODVL128 Australia 2010
MODCD126, MODCD126RT Tame Impala Innerspeaker ‎(CD, Album, Enh + CD, Ltd) Modular Recordings, Modular Recordings MODCD126, MODCD126RT UK 2010
MODVL128 Tame Impala Innerspeaker ‎(2xLP, RP) Modular Recordings MODVL128 US 2011
MODVL128 Tame Impala Innerspeaker ‎(2xLP, Album, RE) Modular Recordings MODVL128 UK & US 2010
UICO-1257 Tame Impala Innerspeaker ‎(CD, Album, S/Edition) Pachinko Records UICO-1257 Japan 2010


Tame Impala - Innerspeaker

Songer: Tame Impala

Album name: Innerspeaker

Genre: Rock

Label: Modular Recordings ‎– MODCD126
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock

Size: 1691 mb.

Related music