1 Add Mission
2 Mucus Shifters
3 Come Forth
4 Shhh...(Hope Diggy)
5 Drown Ink
6 Bullshed
7 That's All
8 Bravo
9 Apossibly
10 Right Foot
11 Aisle Always
12 In Books

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0044-50292-2 The Apex Theory Topsy-Turvy ‎(CD, Album, Enh) DreamWorks Records 0044-50292-2 US 2002
DRMF-13751-2 The Apex Theory Random Bursts (Advance CD) ‎(CD, Album, Promo) DreamWorks Records DRMF-13751-2 US 2001
TAT01 The Apex Theory Topsy-Turvy Album Sampler ‎(CD, Promo, Smplr) DreamWorks Records TAT01 UK 2002
UICW-9002 The Apex Theory Topsy-Turvy ‎(CD, Album) DreamWorks Records UICW-9002 Japan 2002
450 372-2 The Apex Theory Topsy-Turvy ‎(CD, Album) DreamWorks Records 450 372-2 Europe 2002

The Apex Theory - Topsy-Turvy (Advance CD)

Songer: The Apex Theory

Album name: Topsy-Turvy (Advance CD)

Genre: Rock

Label: DreamWorks Records ‎– DRMF-13884-2
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2002
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Prog Rock

Size: 1644 mb.

Related music