A1 "Tina Martin" "Diamonds" (12' House Mix) 6:00
A2 "Tina Martin" "Diamonds" (7"Edit) 3:30
B1 'Tina Martin" "Diamonds" (Extended Mix) 5:29
B2 The "Wildside We Are The Wildside (7" Mix) 3:10
B3 "Tina Martin" "Diacapella" (Acepella) 0:15

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Broken Toys Studio


  • Edited By – Stephen Whiteman (tracks: A1), Stephen Whiteman (tracks: A2)
  • Mixed By – Leroy Bath (tracks: B2)
  • Performer – "Tina Martin" (tracks: A1 to B1, B3), "Wildside" The (tracks: B2)
  • Producer – Gerry Harrington, Leroy Bath, Stephen Whiteman
  • Remix – Peter Blighton* (tracks: B1), Stephen Whiteman (tracks: A1)
  • Scratches – DJ Katch (tracks: B1), Remo Reginato (tracks: B1)
  • Written By – Robin/Styne (tracks: A1 to B1, B3)
  • Written-By – Gerry Harrington (tracks: B2), Leroy Bath (tracks: B2)


Recorded AT Broken Toys Studio Brisbane Australia

Tina Martin  The wildside - Diamonds

Singer: "Tina Martin" & The "wildside

Album name: "Diamonds"

Genre: Electronic

Label: The Wildside Label ‎– 001
Type: Vinyl, 12"
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1990
Category: Electronic
Style: House

Size: 1526 mb.

Related music