Download links

The Moving Sounds - The Moving Sounds
MP3 version

21445 downloads at 29 mb/s

The Moving Sounds - The Moving Sounds
FLAC version

3419 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 24 Hours Love
Horns – Oscar Ibarra
A2 Jon Was A Rich Man
A3 (I Could) Put An End To All Of It
A4 Time To Disappear
Horns – Oscar Ibarra
A5 Tiny Mind
A6 Colours And Lines
Lyrics By – Gustav Ivarsson
B1 Don't Wanna See Me
B2 Down To You
B3 Treehouse Horror
B4 All My Life
B5 I'm Sure
B6 Open Seven Days
B7 Never Follow Through

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Cargo Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CopaseDisques
  • Copyright (c) – CopaseDisques
  • Recorded At – Estudios Circo Perrotti
  • Published By – Tentacle Musikverlag
  • Manufactured By –
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 83477E1/A
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 83477E2/A


  • Mixed By – Jorge*, Mike*, The Moving Sounds
  • Performer – Jonas Lindholm, Parsley The Lion*, Per Wollbrand, Peter Rosén, Staffan Flodmark
  • Producer – Jorge Explosion, Mike Mariconda, The Moving Sounds
  • Written-By – The Moving Sounds


Recorded in Gijón June 2008.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 024572 398897
  • Barcode: 4024572398897
  • Label Code: LC 16140
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout): 83477E1/A COLP005
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout): 83477E2/A COLP005

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MSSC003 The Moving Sounds The Moving Sounds ‎(CD, Album, Car) CopaseDisques, MSSC Records MSSC003 Germany 2009


The Moving Sounds - The Moving Sounds

Songer: The Moving Sounds

Album name: The Moving Sounds

Genre: Rock, Pop

Label: CopaseDisques ‎– CDLP 005
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2009
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Mod

Size: 1445 mb.

Related music