A1 Auge Des Sturms Wie Keltische Hunde Pt. I
A2 Wintermoon Rise Of The Antichrist
A3 Mondial Jerusalem In Flammen
A4 Waldgeflüster Wotan Sang
A5 Necroccult Slay The Worthless
A6 Vargnatt Wintergrab (Rehearsal)
A7 Nur Ein See Licht Und Schatten, Schall Und Rauch
B1 Lunar Aurora Kältetod
B2 Scarcross Des Freidenkers Grab (Auszug)
B3 Helfahrt Im Moor
B4 ColdWorld This Empty Life
B5 Ravenheit Gramfeste
B6 Nachtreich Herbstrot


Limited to 100 copies. Compilation against politics in Black Metal. Side A is for members of the legion, Side B is for friends and guests.

Various - Kältetod Legion Gemeinschaftstonträger #1

Songer: Various

Album name: Kältetod Legion Gemeinschaftstonträger #1

Genre: Rock

Label: Wolfsgrimm Records ‎– WR004
Type: Cassette, Limited Edition
Date of released: 2007
Category: Rock
Style: Black Metal

Size: 1618 mb.

Related music