Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Demaison Christmas Song
Bass – Vincent EstivalDrums – Romain CarrierGuitar – Paul-Henri VaissièreTambourine, Backing Vocals – Morgane ImbeaudWritten-By, Vocals, Guitar – Yannick Demaison
A2 Kissinmas* X-Mas Song
Backing Vocals – François-Régis Croisier, Jimmy Brou, Kevin Ducellier, Olivier Perez, Petja Kovarik, Zacharie BoisseauKeyboards – Pierre-Olivier GustaveTambourine – Christophe PieWritten-By – Clément Chevrier, Yann BayssatWritten-By, Bass – Thomas DupréWritten-By, Drums – Raphaël BrouWritten-By, Guitar – Matthieu Lopez, Sylvain DéchetWritten-By, Vocals, Piano – Benjamin Tessier
A3 Jim Yamouridis Two Mornings And One Night
Piano – Aki YamouridisWritten-By, Vocals, Guitar – Jim Yamouridis
A4 Cette Fille Next Christmas
Backing Vocals – Morgane ImbeaudBass, Backing Vocals – Vivien Boucher*Drums – Julien GinestouGuitar – Vincent GéraldWritten-By, Vocals, Tambourine – Virginie Bertrand
A5 When We Were 21 Le Rôdeur
Bass – Nicolas GellionDrums – Guillaume ValyVocals, Keyboards – Hélène Vaillant-RousselWritten-By, Vocals, Keyboards – Joann Guyonnet
A6 The Wendy Darlings White Christmas
Bass, Backing Vocals – Sylvain CoanticDrums – Baptiste FickGuitar, Backing Vocals – Zacharie BoisseauVocals, Guitar – Suzy BorelloWritten-By – Irving Berlin
A7 La Position du Tireur Couché Noël En Juin
Drums – Gaël JonardPercussion – Lilian RaynaudVocals – Gaëlle Le CozannetWritten-By – La Position du Tireur CouchéWritten-By, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Frédéric Pradelle
B1 St. Augustine* Home (For Christmas)
Bass – Christophe Adam Guitar – Grégoire LafargeKeyboards – Zacharie BoisseauWritten-By, Vocals, Guitar – François-Régis Croisier
B2 Guillaume Cantillon Noël Je Me Souviens De Tout
Bass, Backing Vocals – Vivien BouchetDrums – Julien GinestouGuitar – Vincent GéraldKeyboards – Christophe Adam Tambourine, Backing Vocals – Virginie BertrandWritten-By, Vocals, Guitar – Guillaume Cantillon
B3 Cracbooms Bons Baisers De Fort-de-France
Bass, Backing Vocals – Thibaut PlantecosteDrums – Benoît PuechbroussouGuitar, Keyboards – Jérôme LaporteVocals, Guitar – Clément WarlierWritten-By – Daniel Vangarde, Jean Kluger
B4 Mustang Santa Claus Is Back In Town
Backing Vocals – Simon WiddowsonBass, Backing Vocals – Johan GentileDrums, Backing Vocals – Rémi FaureVocals, Guitar – Jean FelzineWritten-By – Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller*
B5 Zak Laughed Christmas Blues
Vocals, Guitar – Zacharie BoisseauWritten-By – David Jack Holt, Sammy Cahn
B6 Arthur Le Dur Noël
Bass – Sébastien CornetteDrums – Elvire JouveGuitar – Anthony Miranda Violin – Charlotte PaceWritten-By, Vocals – Maxime Fleurance
B7 The Delano Orchestra Outro
Trumpet – Julien QuinetViola – Fabrice PlanchatViolin – Alexandre Kondo, Lola RubioWritten-By – Alexandre RochonWritten-By, Cello – Guillaume Bongiraud

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – La Coopérative De Mai
  • Mixed At – Palissy Studio
  • Mastered At – Studio Basalte
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – La Coopérative De Mai
  • Copyright (c) – La Coopérative De Mai


  • Artwork – Esther Decluzet
  • Mastered By – Simon Capony
  • Mixed By – Didier Lamaze
  • Recorded By – Guillaume Delage (tracks: A1 to B6), Jean-Philippe Dubail (tracks: B7), Nicolas Blanc (tracks: A1 to B6)


Picture disc limited to 300

All tracks recorded live at La Coopérative De Mai.
Tracks A1 to B6 recorded between 7th and 21st July 2012.
Track B7 recorded 14th January 2012.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Various Un Noël À La Coopérative de Mai ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) La Coopérative De Mai none France 2012

Various - Un Noël À La Coopérative de Mai

Songer: Various

Album name: Un Noël À La Coopérative de Mai

Genre: Rock, Pop

Label: La Coopérative De Mai ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: France
Date of released: 2012
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Chanson, Indie Pop, Indie Rock

Size: 1514 mb.

Related music